Please Wait a Moment ...

Our reviews are driven by you, the customer.

Latest Reviews

Filter by Product
06 Mar 2021

New Front Door

Excellent service and quality . Fitted as promised
R . J Harrisreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors
02 Mar 2021

Very happy customers!

Couldn't be happier with our new windows! Very professional and friendly staff, quick installation and took care to tidy up after. Great price too, would highly recommend to anyone.
Chloe Baker and Ben Dos SantosreviewedEden Windowsfor
Windows
01 Mar 2021

So cosy now

Experienced & knowledgeable installers. Very pleased with finished work.
My only criticism would be that communication between us & 5 Star was not always easy.
Nicola Fletcherreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsWindows
22 Feb 2021

Very good

Very good service. Thank you.
Karin Manders-WildereviewedOrion Windowsfor
Windows
17 Feb 2021

Fantastic

I have used WYW on many occasions and have always been very satisfied with their workmanship, customer service (both at head office and with the on site teams) attention to detail and price.
I highly recommend them and would encourage anyone thinking of having work done to give them an opportunity. I would also like to particularly thank Mark and Emma for all their help and support over the duration of our build. From start to finish, they have been first class.
Kevin McDonaldreviewedWest Yorkshire Windowsfor
Solid Roof
17 Feb 2021

Excellent service

Quote was competitive and fair. The fitters are first class, constantly professional throughout the process. I’d recommend Orion to anyone looking for a good company. 
Samuel stones reviewedOrion Windowsfor
DoorsWindows
15 Feb 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service all more. Would definitely recommend Orion.
Michael NeedhamreviewedOrion Windowsfor
Windows
12 Feb 2021

Brilliant Service from 5 Star

I found 5 Star extremely good to deal with. They produced a range of designs based on discussions we had with their designer. The build quality is excellent and our new conservatory is our favourite place to sit and relax. Would highly recommend them if your looking for a conservatory.
J Adamsreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Conservatory
10 Feb 2021

Top job as usual

Great service great products as always , Andy & Darren polite and professional, all round very pleased.
P ButterworthreviewedWest Yorkshire Windowsfor
Doors
09 Feb 2021

Very pleased

Very pleased with my new windows & Doors.
Ian Kent reviewedOrion Windowsfor
DoorsWindows
09 Feb 2021

First class

First class job done.
Ms Joyce AndersonreviewedOrion Windowsfor
Doors
08 Feb 2021

House is warmer

Look fine and house is warmer.
Susan BrownreviewedPlanet South Lakesfor
Windows