Please Wait a Moment ...

Our reviews are driven by you, the customer.

Latest Reviews

Filter by Product
20 Jun 2024

Love ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ our new kitchen!

Danielle was GREAT! She was so helpful, knowledgeable & efficient taking you through the design process & her input invaluable.  Neil was excellent at project managing and keeping you informed at every step of the installation in a professional & friendly way. The workmanship was first class -a HUGE thank you to Gordon, Neil & the team for all your hard work, we really appreciated it! The customer service throughout the whole process was VERY impressive and sets Bon Accord Kitchens apart from other places. We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen and would have no hesitation recommending Bon Accord Kitchens! 
Mr & Mrs WilloxreviewedBon Accord Kitchensfor
Kitchens
20 Jun 2024

Great service,Great team

Great service,Great team
Really pleased with my new doors and window, will definitely return to 5 star
To upgrade my other windows.
Sandra Yardleyreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
20 Jun 2024

We were pleased with the installation

We were pleased with the installation carried out by Simon and Colin who were very helpful. The only improvement would have been a listing of the work to be carried out before commencement.
David Hill reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsWindows
20 Jun 2024

Yes, Five Stars!

Well-named company! A five-star experience from start to finish, even though this was, for them, a comparatively small job - the replacement of a front door:
1. salesman Ran, who was polite, patient, informative and attentive (unlike his opposite number at another similarly local supplier) - and gave me the 'bottom-line' price directly without the usual interminable double-glazing rubbish of "this is the top-line price; I'll see what discounts several phone calls can achieve".
2. the installation engineer Lewis, who was also polite and informative, and thorough and tidy in his work.
3. Installation Manager Adam who attended to answer a couple of queries and effect some very minor adjustments and communicated with me as a human being, not 'just another customer'.
Communication with the company in all regards has been totally adequate without any hint of being pushy.
Yes, Five Stars!
Martin Wilson reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors
20 Jun 2024

Highly recommend

Easy to arrange the initial visit, very friendly, kept in touch all the time regarding times, on time arrival and amazing finish, highly recommend
Tony Andrews reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors
20 Jun 2024

5 Star by name gives 5 star experience

5 Star by name gives 5 star experience
The fitter was punctual, pleasant and efficient. He was able to refit the architrave on the inside of the door which has made a great difference to the aesthetic of the hallway.. hugely impressive! His experience was evident and hoovered up at each stage so that dust and mess was kept to minimum.
Ali Foster reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors
20 Jun 2024

Great from start to finish

Great from start to finish, Graham and Anthony who fitted the windows were amazing.
Can’t wait for our extension to be built so that we can get 5 Star back again!!🤗
Jayne Fisher reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
20 Jun 2024

All the work was carried out quickly and efficiently by very friendly workmen.

All the work was carried out quickly and efficiently by very friendly workmen.
The only problem we had was with the finance options which were initially Ok but later became unworkable for some unknown reason.
Mr John Mcleod reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsWindows
20 Jun 2024

made a huge difference to us.

The whole process was incredible smooth and easy and I was given a really good deal to upgrade the doors. The surveyor even gave us the great idea to open the back door outwards to give us more space in the hallway which has made a huge difference to us.
Miss Gallagher reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors
19 Jun 2024

replacement conservatory

County have just finshed my replacement conservatory and my wife and I are delighted with the result. The whole process has been worry-free and I don't think that we can find any fault with the installation service. Every workman and supervisor has been excellent and very professional. Nothing was too much trouble and from start to finish they have taken away any rubbish and left everything clean and tidy. I would not hesitate to County to anyone who might be thinking about replacing their old conservatory.
Alan HodgereviewedCounty Groupfor
Conservatory
18 Jun 2024

Avoid!!!

Had an extension built Feb 2024. Building work was completed quickly and to a very high standard as was the inside. Amber have let themselves down with the exterior which was due to be rendered early April. The work has still not been carried out despite endless promises, emails or calls are not returned …. Very disappointed.
Evie McloughlinreviewedAmber Home Improvementsfor
Conservatory
16 Jun 2024

Garage door conversion

I am very pleased with the way 5 Star handled the replacement of my up and over garage door up with a pedestrian access door. Communication was very good throughout the design and installation process. The finished product looks even better than I was expecting, and a post installation query was responded to very quickly. I highly recommend 5 star and will use again if required in the future.
Christopher Rutterreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors