Please Wait a Moment ...

Our reviews are driven by you, the customer.

Latest Reviews

Filter by Product
07 May 2021

5 Star Windows - Replacment windows and new patio doors fitted.

Excellent service and quality . Fitted as promised
Rod Allenreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsGlass Rooms
06 May 2021

Replacement Conservatory

Project started well, contractors worked to a high standard
Frame installation was incorrect as the wrong Windows were installed
Project manager failed to inform the customer of the changes to the planning
Delay in clean down after first date was cancelled by the customer
No coordination between contractors on site including failure to attend site meeting
Despite this we are happy with the overall result
Andy Gouldreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Conservatory
06 May 2021

Workers did a good job

Workers did a good job.
Carolyn BurkereviewedPlanet South Lakesfor
Orangery
06 May 2021

Good job

Good job, when they remembered to order.
Carolyn BurkereviewedPlanet South Lakesfor
Windows
05 May 2021

Repair to conservatory roof

Lynn in Customer Services advised me to send an email with photographs. Dawn arranged for an engineer to visit the following day. Alan came at 07.30, the first job of the day, and sorted the problem. He also reassured me that the problem was not serious.
Excellent service all round
Jeanette DouglasreviewedWest Yorkshire Windowsfor
Conservatory
04 May 2021

Great as expected

This was a friendly, trouble free experience having our entrance and door replaced. The men arrived to time and explained the procedure as they went along. The job was completed - a review of the excellent work made - and a closing demonstration of locking the 'impenetrable' door was made. A very pleasing event altogether.
David SleetreviewedOrion Windowsfor
Doors
02 May 2021

New Front Door

Very happy with the whole process. The salesman and then the surveyor were helpful and patient with us and clear about the timescale. When the day of installation finally arrived it looks like the joiners have done a great job. We now have a very nice front door and will be happy to go with Bon Accord again in the future.
Ewan WynessreviewedBon Accord Glassfor
Doors
01 May 2021

We love our new windows

From start to finish we were really impressed with our experience of 5 Star Windows.
The salesman Mike was very knowledgeable and supported us brilliantly in the decision making. No question seemed too silly and he kept in regular contact with us.
Over the three days of installation, the fitters worked extremely hard and were very clean and tidy.
Julie Meiklereviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsWindows
01 May 2021

Work well done

Very pleased with the whole product from start to finish. Excellent  service and communications,  very friendly and professional staff.
Michael Ashallreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Glass Rooms
30 Apr 2021

Excellent work

Orion were the most competitive on price and delivery. Their product range is excellent and delivery was as specified. I would recommend them and their staff, and would have no hesitation in using them again in the future.
Ian MyersreviewedOrion Windowsfor
DoorsWindows
29 Apr 2021

Great response

Following a couple of issues with our extension, Neil came and re-engineered both the guttering and lead flashing. He came when promised and sorted out the issues to our satisfaction. Things do go wrong sometimes, but the customer service was good and the issues sorted, so we remain happy customers. Thanks to the after care team and Neil!
Ros BurnettreviewedWest Yorkshire Windowsfor
Orangery
29 Apr 2021

First Class Service

I initially approached West Yorkshire Windows as one of my three quotes - expecting them to be out of my price range.
The salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful and we were amazed when the price came back cheaper than the others.
We were kept informed of the progress of the project at all times.
Everything went to plan with updates each day during the build process.
All sub-contractors turned up on time, knew what they were doing and left the job tidy and clean.
There was always someone on the end of the phone if I had any queries and they always rang back if they couldn't supply an instant answer.
I absolutely love my new conservatory and expect to spend many happy hours in there throughout the year.
Would recommend without question
Julie MarshallreviewedWest Yorkshire Windowsfor
Conservatory