Please Wait a Moment ...

Our reviews are driven by you, the customer.

Latest Reviews

Filter by Product
04 Jul 2022

Fantastic Job

Ryan and Rob did a fantastic job fitting new windows and were very friendly and polite. They left the rooms very clean and tidy too. Thank you.
M FisherreviewedCounty Groupfor
Windows
04 Jul 2022

Very Professional

Ryan and Rob worked so well fitting the whole house with new windows and doors. The job was finished sooner than expected. They left everywhere tidy and clean. Very professional.
Crawford - SussexreviewedCounty Groupfor
DoorsWindows
04 Jul 2022

Fast, Efficient and Tidy

We recently got 5 new windows for our house from Bon Accord Glass. Every single person we dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful. They gave us an excellent price and the quality of the work produced was fantastic. The two fitters took great care of our property and cleaned everything before leaving. They even repaired some damage caused by a previous tradesman! They were extremely fast and the quality of their work is second to none. We will definitely be recommending them and using them in the future.
Terry CookreviewedBon Accord Glassfor
Windows
02 Jul 2022

Fantastic service

Fantastic service - definitely went the extra mile with taking down blinds and putting them back up without any hesitation. New windows look amazing and all completed on the same day. 
Miles Porterreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
01 Jul 2022

Quality products and fitting

We ordered a new front and back door, and we’re given great choice and could use a nifty gizmo to visualise how different front doors would look on our property.  This meant we could make a choice and buy with confidence.
Everyone who was involved from the initial salesperson to the surveyor, installers, builders and office staff were really helpful and accommodating.
The end result is new doors that we couldn’t be more pleased with and a stress free process to getting them!
Would recommend Bon Accord Glass to anyone!
Judith KellyreviewedBon Accord Glassfor
Doors
29 Jun 2022

Almost Very Good

Initial quotes wholly overblown by unnecessary exaggeration of total cost but eventually the sales man came to a more agreeable cost albeit still expensive, but I was expecting that as I wanted a quality job. The survey was excellent and the surveyor was very knowledgeable and explained everything to my understanding. The fitters were prompt, skillful and worked well explaining all as they went along. They were very tidy and created the minimum of disruption. The windows and doors are of the highest quality and look and operate superbly, although some minor adjustments are required.
The gripe comes with the aftercare - it was not explained to me just how expensive it would be to obtain a copy of one key. Unfortunately the front door came incomplete with its weather rail missing and so far it has taken three phone calls to chase up progress. The Rail is now promised for arrival at 5Star on Fri July 1st with fitting the following week (to be finalised). Sorry but this should have happened days ago without my prompting.
Raynor Recordreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsWindows
29 Jun 2022

Could have been better

Very hit and miss from the start, think lack of communication and several different fitters made it a not so happy experience.
Darren Field reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
29 Jun 2022

Great Company , Recommended

We had our old upvc front door and side panel replaced with new far better quality items. The attention to detail was excellent throughout the sale and fitting .We had to change the installation dates twice due to force of circumstance and we were catered for excellently . We are thoroughly pleased with the service and installation and we thoroughly recommend 5 Star Windows and we will use their services again .
Brian Owensreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors
28 Jun 2022

Replacement windows

Good correspondence very efficiently in completing the work very tidy . Happy with product as exactly as informed   Would definitely recommend to other people. A** performance all round
Mrs Lesley Goddinreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
28 Jun 2022

Highly Recommended

Had new windows and back door fitted. 
Excellent company from the salesman to the fitters. 
Highly professional job carried out by the fitters (Raymond & Robbie) who work to a very high standard, keeping the area clean and tidy at all times. 
Have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Bon-accord Glass. 
James BarronreviewedBon Accord Glassfor
DoorsWindows
28 Jun 2022

Excellent Service throughout

From our first telephone call requesting a quote to the installation of the windows we could not fault Eden Windows at all. The service we received from the office in arranging a quote and subsequently adjusting to better other quotes was superb. The installation team were fantastic made a really good job of fitting the windows and making good, they look brilliant. We are very happy to have Eden Windows signboard on display in our very large window and would highly recommend them, we will certainly use them again.
Teresa EvansreviewedEden Windowsfor
Windows
27 Jun 2022

Perfect

Can’t fault this company or product received at all 
Super happy with installation 
And they hoovered ! 
Will definitely be back 
Dianne Gibson reviewedBon Accord Glassfor
Doors