Please Wait a Moment ...

Our reviews are driven by you, the customer.

Latest Reviews

Filter by Product
19 Jul 2024

Absolutely Brilliant!

Absolutely Brilliant!
Thoroughly lovely team, efficient, tidy, proficient and a radio playlist to boot!
Absolutely loving our now much cooler Conservatory in the hot weather.
Would have no hesitation using 5 Star Windows and Conservatories in the future.

Paul Barker reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Conservatory
19 Jul 2024

I would recommend 5 star.

We had an extension built by 5 star and they did a fantastic job. We were sent a plan of works, designating dates, times for each trade. On the date and time the relevant trades were on site and punctual. Thanks to the trades, builders, fitters, plasters and electrican. They were all professional, polite, friendly, helpful and cleaned up afterwards. Any queries where answered by a quick phone call. I would recommend 5 star.
Carol Kemp reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Orangery
19 Jul 2024

We are very satisfied with our new carport.

The salesmen was polite, punctual and listened carefully to what we wanted. The price seemed a lot but we accepted it.
The work began when we asked for it to begin. The team arrived with their kit on time.
Both fitters worked non-stop. Even the radio, for which they didn't ask permission, wasn't intrusive.
The work is excellent. They cleared up most of the mess and everything was left in working order.
Unfortunately, one of the doors needed some attention to facilitate opening and closing, but an engineer was here very quickly and made the necessary adjustments very quickly.
We are very satisfied with our new carport.
Ken Blunt reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Extension
19 Jul 2024

Brand new Conservatory

We recently had replacement conservatory installed by 5 Star. The original introduction survey was carried out by Ross who was professional didn't try to pressure and took time to allow us to make a decision to suit us. The price was very competitive and the quality of the product is excellent. The fitting team arrived on time and quickly and efficiently removed the old conservatory and had the new one up, secure and water tight before 5.00pm. Came back the following day on time and finished the job. They were polite, efficient and cleaned up and removed any rubbish as they went. Extremely pleased with the whole process and the service and support was definitely 5 star.
Mr & Mrs Perryman reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Conservatory
19 Jul 2024

Competitive on price

It's in the name...5 Star did a great job on our little extension. We were originally going to have a conservatory, but decided to go for a proper brickwork build with a warm roof. What was great about 5Star was that, firstly, they were competitive on price, beating some other quotes we had, and they could also start the work quicker as they have a few teams of builders. All the work was carried out to a high standard, communication was very good from 5Star and everything was done when they said it would be. We are very happy with our new room!
Mirren Brewer reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
ConservatoryOrangery
18 Jul 2024

Great job, will use again.

Very pleased we chose this company.

So wary these days of who you contract with, Premier are very helpful.

They have done a great job.
The team were brilliant doing the installation, very neat, great finish around the windows.

Overall very happy

Would use again for another installation.

Thank you to all at Premier.
Chris skarrattreviewedPremier Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsWindows
16 Jul 2024

Replacement door

Thank you and your fitter for installing our replacement door efficiently and professionally with no fuss or bother
The fitter was extremely efficient professional and tidy
Mick Fletcherreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors
11 Jul 2024

Excellent service, great windows

Premier replaced 10 windows over 3 days. They were quick, efficient and did a very tidy job. From the initial query to completion, my husband and I didn’t have any complaints. Highly recommend them. Thank you to Ben and his very competent team.
Alison ThomasreviewedPremier Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
08 Jul 2024

Installed five star

We are very happy with the results great product  fitting first class thank you so much 
Keith lewisreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors
07 Jul 2024

Solid Rood and Guttering

From start to finish all work was carried out professionally. All employees we delt with where polite and helpful. Special thank you to the Solid roof fitters who went above and beyond with the work they carried out.
We would have no hesitation in recommending Trademark to anyone.
So a big thank you from us to Trademark.
Tim FairminerreviewedTradeMark Windowsfor
RooflineSolid Roof
06 Jul 2024

New Conservatory & sliding door.

Great service, very efficient, tidy & clean workers. Thank you to your team.
Martin & Adella HunterreviewedTradeMark Windowsfor
ConservatoryDoors
01 Jul 2024

Composite doors

Great company to deal with
Came and fitted my door with the minimum of fuss
Did an excellent job
Can highly recommend for your new door 
Michael SutcliffereviewedVisual Conservatories, Windows & Doorsfor
Doors