Please Wait a Moment ...

Our reviews are driven by you, the customer.

Latest Reviews

Filter by Product
22 May 2024

Would use again.

From start to finish everything was professional, yet friendly. They kept us notified every step if the way. The fitter was excellent, fast and tidy. Would use again.
Claire Lawley reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsWindows
22 May 2024

Thanks so much.

From the first visit to discuss our new conservatory roof with Ross, through to the careful and detailed attentions of Laura throughout our project, the experience was first class. The work was superb, done swiftly and without delay . Paul and Callum made a fine team and the surveyor and electrician likewise . We are delighted with the results, and would use this company again in a heartbeat. Local business with great customer support and fine work. Thanks so much.
Andrea Miller reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Solid Roof
17 May 2024

Great products and excellent service

Over the past 3 years Premier have fitted 2 external doors and a window for us. On every occasion the service has been excellent, from the initial visit through to the fitting.
Jay K Syrett-JuddreviewedPremier Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsWindows
16 May 2024

Triple glazing. Excellent job. very good price.

We had 2 quotes. 5 Star were well below the other and produced a first class result. We were well pleased.
Peter Wisereviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
15 May 2024

First Class Service

I first used trademark windows in the 1990s 30 + years later i called them to replace them . Yet again the best quote straight forward honest non of the hard sales pitch you hear about . Very flexible on installation my wife has disabled aides they were very careful not to damage any thing covered all things like stairlift . after dates agreed very impressed with the installation team . As They had to install a lintel i was very happy with the job . Great windows they explained how the vents work hinges etc. Cleaned up behind themselves the whole job finished left clean and tidy we are very happy with the swift job done in no time very courteous and understanding of our house . Cant praise them enough Regards very grateful customer
Mr. Mrs. IngramreviewedTradeMark Windowsfor
Windows
15 May 2024

Fantastic service. Quick, tidy, professional installation

From the beginning to end a great service with a competitive quote. Every aspect was easy and professional e.g.: initial sales survey, choice of options, visiting showroom to review options, easy to understand quote breakdown, pre-installation check, installation and post installation. The installation team were great, on time, fitted windows perfectly, made good any surrounding areas, and cleaned up every day. TradeMark were the only company that offered the latest regulation, full fire escape windows as an option, which we chose. Even with these the quote was the best. The guarantee is excellent and they even provide a post installation council building service inspection with certificate you need when you sell your house. The MD Mark, bundled in a small extra job, not quoted for. They even exceeded my high expectations. We definitely made the right choice.
Rodney BainesreviewedTradeMark Windowsfor
DoorsWindows
15 May 2024

Really pleased with our windows..

Thank you for a great job on our new windows - very professional service.
Mrs T OwenreviewedCrystal Clear Windowsfor
Windows
14 May 2024

Steve Mouton and the team

Steve Mouton and the team made sure my experience with Clearview was 5 star+ nothing too much trouble , communication and service was excellent and the conservatory is stunning !
Mrs Tracey LongreviewedClearview Home Improvementsfor
Conservatory
09 May 2024

Excellent customer service from Paul…


Excellent customer service from Paul Kelly. Arrived as scheduled and made us feel at ease as soon as he entered our home. No hard sell and explained the complete process of how Clearview operate from initial visit, to design and build. Highly recommend Paul.
PhilreviewedClearview Home Improvementsfor
Conservatory
03 May 2024

New Windows

YOU HAVE FITTED MY WINDOWS TO PERFECTION I WOULD AND WILL RECOMMEND 5 STAR TO ANY ONE WHO WANTS NEW WINDOWS, YOU ARE THE COMPANY TO DO IT
Mr M Hill reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
03 May 2024

Excellent service as usual

Excellent service as usual. Called Charlee and explained I had two blown units and within 24 hours replacements ordered and fitting all booked around my diary. Mike came as planned and on time and completed the job with his usual efficiency and tidiness- thank you guys, really appreciated
Craig Wakeman reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
03 May 2024

No mess. Why shop around?

I first used Five Sar Windows about 15 years ago when they installed lovely sliding patio doors in my kitchen. Recently, in my new house they have replaced a huge lounge window and a bedroom window, both supported properly with steel lintels where a previous company had not fitted lintels at all. Now, they've replaced draughty glass doors leading to the conservatory with lovely secure, double glazed French doors. Excellent installers even replaced the wooden surround in order to preserve the wood theme of the conservatory.

Friendly service. Two surveys before installation. No long delay. Lovely, professional work. No mess. Why shop around?
Mr Whitereviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors