Please Wait a Moment ...

Our reviews are driven by you, the customer.

Latest Reviews

Filter by Product
01 Mar 2024

A great service from start to finish

A great service from start to finish, the salesman was open and honest showing us the full range of windows, he did not push items we did not want and offered us alternatives that were a good price. The surveyor was professional and double checked everything, noting a couple of additional items we required having done. The fitters were on time and worked hard keeping disruption to a minimum. The aftersales are dealing with a cracked unit and have supplied a date for fitting. I'm very impressed with the company.
Alan Savage reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
01 Mar 2024

I cannot fault the service

I used the flexi fit service and I cannot fault the service I received. The door is perfect and was fitted in a timely and professional manner
Kim Matthews reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsWindows
23 Feb 2024

I liked the fact the salesperson was…

I liked the fact the salesperson was not pushy at all, so decided to go with 5 star windows after reading the good reviews. The communication was great from start to finish. I had 9 windows and a lintel put in. The two chaps H and Dan were great at what they did, and worked well as a team. They turned up early and did a great job, could not fault them and their work with 30 years of experience behind them. I would recommend 5 star windows for a stress free window installation
Rennu Baint reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
22 Feb 2024

Great job as always

Had new large window on landing & new bedroom windows. Really fantastic job & nice guys to have around. Resolved potential issue with one window by suggesting a solution which didn't require the complete removal of our blinds. Great job & exactly why we have used Premier so many times
Lynne JonesreviewedPremier Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
21 Feb 2024

Securahome has not responded to my leaking door

I have 8 years of a 10 year guarantee for a Solidor door from Securahome. Rain water is leaking through the letterbox and leaving a puddle on my floor every time it rains. I have tried to contact Securahome, but the 01792 224090 number on their Swansea website is out of service. The 0800 number tells you to fill out an online form for service queries. I did this three weeks ago and have heard nothing from them, apart from a no-reply email.

This morning I rang the 0800 number to try and speak to someone, but which ever option I selected from the menu, I was told to leave a message.

Has this company gone out of business?
Helen HeenanreviewedSecurahomefor
Doors
21 Feb 2024

Excellent service and value

I am so pleased with my new windows. I chose hardwood which not many companies supply these days. They were fitted expertly by 2 obviously experienced craftsmen. They have retained the character of my old house. It's warmer and quieter! Can't recommend this company high enough!
Amanda JonesreviewedPremier Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
16 Feb 2024

Excellent service given

Over the last three days Lee and Ryan from Eden windows have fitted 7 windows, a front door and its surrounding glass windows and will be coming back to fit my porch doors (not available just yet).

They arrived on time at 9am, worked continually throughout the day not leaving before 6pm each day.

They paid attention to detail and didn't mind me asking questions. They even left the house tidier then when they arrived and didn't complain about having to work around two bed frames.

I am really pleased with the fitting and the service I have received and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

Thank you guys for making the experience of receiving new windows and front door a pleasant one.
Susan CookreviewedEden Windowsfor
DoorsWindows
14 Feb 2024

Excellent products and after-sales service

The fact that over the past few years we have used 5 Star products on three separate occasions speaks for itself. We are delighted with our new front door - visitors often comment on how good it looks . Replacing our poly-carbonate conservatory roof with glass has transformed the space into something we can use all year round - and we can now hear ourselves think when it is raining! Our new picture window was an excellent choice. The company representatives have always been helpful in advising over making the most appropriate choices. The installers are polite and professional, and have always arrived promptly at the agreed date and timer. The after-sales service is excellent.
Philip Seatonreviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
ConservatoryDoorsWindows
09 Feb 2024

This company is not called 5 Star for nothing

We’ve had several UPVC windows fitted, in different properties over the years. None have reached the standard of quality of the product and professionalism of all the people that we came in contact with during and before the installation.
Phil Fideo reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Windows
09 Feb 2024

Definitely recommended.

We had a new front door fitted. We received excellent service from our initial visit to find our style and colours to the completed installation. Very pleased with the door and the service we got. Definitely recommended.
Richard Watling reviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
Doors
08 Feb 2024

Good products, pricing and service.

Good products and happy with pricing and the service provided.
Usha Allurireviewed5 Star Windows & Conservatoriesfor
DoorsPorches
07 Feb 2024

A Complete service start to finish

Today had a new Solidoor Front Door and side window installed. The quote was a fare price and clearly explained with agreements in place to protect both the customer and their company.
From beginning to end a simple process.
Clear estimate. The Fitters, Martin and David were very polite, gave me the options on different trims. Gave clear instructions on door locking mechanism. Tidied up well on completion.
Only comment. Why not give the guys working Company logo'd overalls/jacket or sweat tops. It would add that little bit extra in company appearance.
Mr A HollanderreviewedEden Windowsfor
Doors